The Uncoverables: Janu-scary 2016 Pop Mix

Click here to download

New music that I’ve been checking out and/or reviewing in January 2016!

(Photo is of Injury Reserve by Isaac Torres)

  1. Fond of Tigers-“Everything Moves” from Uninhabit
  2. Run the Jewels-“Talk to Me” and “Thursday in the Danger Room”from RTJ3
  3. Injury Reserve-“All This Money” and “What’s Goodie” from Floss
  4. Pile-“Texas” from A Hairshirt of Purpose
  5. Avec Le Soleil Sortant De Sa Bouche- “Alizé et Margaret D. Midi moins le quart. Sur la plage, un palmier ensanglanté II” from Pas pire pop, I Love You So Much
  6. (By request!!): Thievery Corporation-“Decollage” and “Meu Nego” from Saudade
  7. Priests-“Pink White House” from Nothing Feels Natural
  8. Austra-“Utopia” from Future Politics
  9. The Wooden Sky- title track from “Swimming in Strange Waters”
  10. Garbagio-“OTOTW” from self-titled EP
  11. Teen Daze-“Cycle” from Themes for Dying Earth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s